KNIT OF SHADOWS

Проверенная база · AION 2 Global

Что изменилось в патче и на что это влияет?

Ищи предметы, навыки и подземелья, переходи между связанными объектами и читай первоисточники. 43 записи: 35 объектов официального патча и 8 редакционных профилей классов. Названия объектов оставлены на английском для точного поиска.

Актуально на 22 октября 2026 года

43linked records
35official patch/event records
8editorial class profiles
3primary sources

Честные ограничения

Не подменяем игровые данные придуманными статами, шансами выпадения, DPS-рейтингами и картами. 35 объектов патча + 8 редакционных профилей классов. Следующие патчи могут изменить правила.

Original linked text with first-party provenance. No arbitrary imported items, fabricated percentages or game-client scraping. NC October 21 primary patch ↗

Что изменилось для твоего класса

Выбери класс, чтобы увидеть зафиксированные NC исправления от 21 октября.

Найдено записей

43 records

Gladiator

class Редакционное объяснение · Проверено: 2026-10-22

Frontline damage / bruiser

  • Original playstyle summary: Pressure, broad attacks and durable engagements.
  • Editorial practice: Practice a clean approach, one main damage window, one defensive response and a planned escape.
  • Useful review question: Track how often you chase beyond ally healing range.
  • This is guidance, not an officially ranked build or measured PvP performance.

Detailed class guide →

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC class and dungeon overview ↗

Templar

class Редакционное объяснение · Проверено: 2026-10-22

Frontline tank / protector

  • Original playstyle summary: Durability, initiation and protecting a group.
  • Editorial practice: Practice positioning between threats and allies; learn which defensive window helps the whole group.
  • Useful review question: Measure whether allies stayed safe, not just your personal damage.
  • This is guidance, not an officially ranked build or measured PvP performance.

Detailed class guide →

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC class and dungeon overview ↗

Assassin

class Редакционное объяснение · Проверено: 2026-10-22

Melee burst / opportunist

  • Original playstyle summary: Precision openings, target selection and short pressure windows.
  • Editorial practice: Practice deciding whether to take a fight *before* triggering an opening burst.
  • Useful review question: After every death ask whether your target had backup or your exit was blocked.
  • This is guidance, not an officially ranked build or measured PvP performance.

Detailed class guide →

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC class and dungeon overview ↗

Ranger

class Редакционное объяснение · Проверено: 2026-10-22

Ranged physical damage

  • Original playstyle summary: Spacing, physical ranged pressure, observing movement.
  • Editorial practice: Practice retreating without abandoning line of sight on your target.
  • Useful review question: Review whether terrain or unnecessary backpedaling put you in a corner.
  • This is guidance, not an officially ranked build or measured PvP performance.

Detailed class guide →

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC class and dungeon overview ↗

Sorcerer

class Редакционное объяснение · Проверено: 2026-10-22

Ranged magical damage

  • Original playstyle summary: Magic burst, crowd-control opportunities and spacing.
  • Editorial practice: Practice controlling your distance, using a defensive response and timing spells while moving.
  • Useful review question: Note the first moment a melee opponent reaches you and what movement was still available.
  • This is guidance, not an officially ranked build or measured PvP performance.

Detailed class guide →

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC class and dungeon overview ↗

Spiritmaster

class Редакционное объяснение · Проверено: 2026-10-22

Summons and magical control

  • Original playstyle summary: Pets, setup and disruption rather than one simple burst loop.
  • Editorial practice: Practice keeping useful pressure while positioning safely and using your summon toolkit deliberately.
  • Useful review question: Review whether your setup was interrupted and why.
  • This is guidance, not an officially ranked build or measured PvP performance.

Detailed class guide →

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC class and dungeon overview ↗

Cleric

class Редакционное объяснение · Проверено: 2026-10-22

Dedicated healer / support

  • Original playstyle summary: Healing, group survival and defensive decision-making.
  • Editorial practice: Practice triage: distinguish a recoverable mistake from a doomed chase.
  • Useful review question: Measure survival of the team and your own positioning rather than damage alone.
  • This is guidance, not an officially ranked build or measured PvP performance.

Detailed class guide →

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC class and dungeon overview ↗

Chanter

class Редакционное объяснение · Проверено: 2026-10-22

Hybrid combat support

  • Original playstyle summary: Buffs, utility and flexibility between fighting and helping allies.
  • Editorial practice: Practice changing between pressure and support without losing track of vulnerable allies.
  • Useful review question: Review which teammate benefited from your utility during each fight.
  • This is guidance, not an officially ranked build or measured PvP performance.

Detailed class guide →

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC class and dungeon overview ↗

Expedition Hard Mode

system Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

Introduced for Krao Cave and Draupnir in the October 21 Global patch.

  • Required item level is 2600.
  • Boss Frenzy timer is four minutes.
  • Each player is limited to three revives.
  • Hard Mode can award new materials and additional Kina versus Normal.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Krao Cave · Hard Mode

dungeon Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

One of the two Hard expeditions in the October 21 update.

  • Entry item level: 2600.
  • Frenzy: four minutes; revives: three per player.
  • Hard Mode rewards can include Philosopher's Stone: Revelation (Bound), Ariel Fragments, Expedition Hero Artwork, Unique crafting materials and more Kina than Normal.
  • The official patch does not specify a guaranteed number of fragments or a drop-rate percentage.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Draupnir · Hard Mode

dungeon Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

A second Hard expedition with the same announced entry gate and Frenzy rules.

  • Entry item level: 2600.
  • Frenzy: four minutes; revives: three per player.
  • Hard Mode can award Ariel Fragments and Unique crafting materials, plus additional Kina compared with Normal.
  • The number of Ariel Fragments differs by dungeon; no exact yield is provided in NC's patch note.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Hard Mode entry · item level 2600

rule Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

Official entry requirement for both newly added Hard expeditions.

  • Krao Cave Hard and Draupnir Hard require item level 2600.
  • Meeting the item-level number alone is not a promise of victory or a complete character eligibility check.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Hard Mode boss Frenzy · 4 minutes

rule Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

The published boss Frenzy timer is 4:00 in Hard Mode.

  • Four minutes is 240 seconds.
  • This is not an estimate of how long a run lasts; combat execution and in-game conditions remain variable.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Hard Mode revives · three per player

rule Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

Revives are limited individually during Hard Mode.

  • Each member can revive a maximum of three times.
  • This is not a pool that players can transfer between each other.
  • Temporary Resurrection Spiritstones sold during the Rise event do not change this per-player limit.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Ariel Fragment (Bound)

item Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

A Hard expedition reward used in Substance Morph and progression of the Ariel Daevanion board.

  • Different Hard dungeons can reward different Ariel Fragment varieties or amounts.
  • Substance Morph converts 100 Ariel Fragments into one Daevanion Crystal: Ariel (Bound), up to 30 times per character.
  • One Ariel Fragment may instead yield five Enhance Stones without an announced conversion limit.
  • The official October 21 patch does not give a universal drop chance or fixed fragments per clear.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Ariel Daevanion Board

system Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

The October 21 Global patch adds an Ariel Daevanion board.

  • Ariel Daevanion Points are earned by collecting Ariel Fragments from Expedition (Hard) and morphing them through Substance Morph.
  • The number obtainable through Substance Morph is limited per dungeon.
  • The official announcement does not publish a universal maximum board completion date.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Daevanion Crystal: Ariel (Bound)

item Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

The output of a documented Ariel Fragment morph recipe.

  • One crystal costs 100 Ariel Fragments.
  • The patch sets a maximum of 30 such conversions per character.
  • Menu: Substance Morph > Special > Daevanion.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Enhance Stones

item Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

An alternative output from the Ariel Fragment morph exchange.

  • One Ariel Fragment can be converted into five Enhance Stones.
  • The October 21 update states no limit for this conversion route.
  • Menu: Substance Morph > Special > Consumables.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Morph: Ariel Fragments → Daevanion Crystal

recipe Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

An official capped Substance Morph option.

  • Input: 100 Ariel Fragments.
  • Output: 1 Daevanion Crystal: Ariel (Bound).
  • Limit: 30 times per character.
  • Do not model a different crafting fee without verified data.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Morph: Ariel Fragment → 5 Enhance Stones

recipe Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

An alternative uncapped exchange listed in the official patch.

  • Input: 1 Ariel Fragment.
  • Output: 5 Enhance Stones.
  • No conversion limit specified in NC's October 21 patch.
  • Different from exchanging for an Ariel Crystal; one consumed fragment cannot be used twice.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Philosopher's Stone: Revelation (Bound)

item Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

New Hard expedition reward option in the October 21 update.

  • There is a chance to obtain this item in Hard Mode.
  • It can also be selected as a guaranteed reward.
  • The patch does not disclose a drop probability; do not claim a percentage.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Expedition Hero Artwork

item Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

A chance reward in the October 21 Hard expeditions.

  • The official announcement states a chance to obtain Expedition Hero Artwork.
  • A new Expedition Hero Artwork Collector achievement was added.
  • No official drop percentage is given in the cited notice.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Expedition Hero Artwork Collector

achievement Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

A new collector achievement included with the Hard Mode update.

  • Added in the October 21 Global patch.
  • Related to Expedition Hero Artwork.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Expedition (Hard) achievements

achievement Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

Hard Mode achievements introduced with the new expeditions.

  • The patch adds achievements tied to Expedition (Hard).
  • Unique Skins are obtainable from completing these achievements.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Unique Skins · Hard achievement rewards

item Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

The October 21 patch links Unique Skins to Hard Mode achievements.

  • These skins are tied to completing Expedition (Hard) achievements.
  • The patch excerpt does not specify a complete item-level or stat table for each skin.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Unique crafting materials · Hard expedition pool

system Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

All Unique crafting materials become obtainable from Krao Cave and Draupnir in Hard Mode.

  • The update names Wrathful Mind, Wrathful Will and Wrathful Ego.
  • The official notice does not provide drop percentages or craft trees for these materials.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Wrathful Mind

material Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

A named Unique crafting material obtainable from both new Hard expeditions.

  • NC lists Wrathful Mind among all Unique crafting materials available in Krao Cave and Draupnir Hard Mode.
  • Do not assume a drop percentage or recipe from this announcement alone.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Wrathful Will

material Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

A named Unique crafting material obtainable from both new Hard expeditions.

  • NC lists Wrathful Will among all Unique crafting materials available in Krao Cave and Draupnir Hard Mode.
  • Do not assume a drop percentage or recipe from this announcement alone.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Wrathful Ego

material Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

A named Unique crafting material obtainable from both new Hard expeditions.

  • NC lists Wrathful Ego among all Unique crafting materials available in Krao Cave and Draupnir Hard Mode.
  • Do not assume a drop percentage or recipe from this announcement alone.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Cold Storm · Sorcerer

skill Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

Multiple gameplay bug fixes documented on October 21.

  • Extra damage should now apply when hitting targets with stacked Frostbite.
  • Frostbite effects should match the skill level.
  • Specialty 1 no longer applies Frostbite an additional time after Cold Storm's area effect ends.
  • These are documented fixes, not a measured universal DPS increase.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Fire Wall · Sorcerer

skill Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

Fix for unwanted extra damage against targets without Embers.

  • The October 21 patch fixes extra damage triggering when the target was not affected by Embers.
  • No new damage multiplier or general class ranking was announced.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Spinning Strike · Chanter

skill Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

A visual effect display issue was fixed in October 21.

  • NC says some Spinning Strike skill effects were not displaying correctly.
  • This is a visual fix; no damage number changes were announced for this skill.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Frostbite · Cold Storm interactions

effect Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

Status-effect behavior addressed by the October 21 Sorcerer fixes.

  • Cold Storm now applies the stated extra damage to targets with stacked Frostbite.
  • The Frostbite effect was corrected to match the skill's level.
  • The old Specialty 1 extra-application behavior at the end of the area effect was corrected.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Embers · Fire Wall condition

effect Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

A Fire Wall bug allowed extra damage without the required effect.

  • The October 21 Sorcerer fix prevents Fire Wall's bonus damage from triggering on targets without Embers.
  • Do not invent a new Embers duration or stat scaling from this note.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Abyss · October 21 capacity and boss changes

system Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

NC changed Abyss capacity and several encounter parameters.

  • The maximum number of players able to enter the Abyss was adjusted upward.
  • Lower Abyss Dimensional Core HP increased.
  • All Abyss bosses got increased HP, and Kaira/Argo hitboxes were slightly enlarged.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Lower Abyss Dimensional Core

object Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

Objective whose HP was increased in October 21.

  • NC states HP has been increased.
  • The cited official patch does not provide a new numeric HP value.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Abyss boss HP increases

system Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

All bosses spawning in the Abyss got more HP on October 21.

  • The patch raises HP for all Abyss-spawning bosses.
  • The official announcement does not give exact new HP values.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Kaira

npc Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

Abyss boss with slightly increased collision hitbox in the October 21 update.

  • The patch slightly increases the collision hitbox for Kaira.
  • Abyss bosses in general received more HP, but no individual numeric value is supplied here.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Argo

npc Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

Abyss boss with slightly increased collision hitbox in the October 21 update.

  • The patch slightly increases the collision hitbox for Argo.
  • Abyss bosses in general received more HP, but no individual numeric value is supplied here.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Gathered materials · market listing restrictions

system Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

The trade restriction logic based on gameplay history was adjusted.

  • Some previously restricted players can now trade normally.
  • Restrictions remain in place for some other players.
  • The update does not guarantee trade rights for any specific account.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Global patch notes · Oct 20 PDT / Oct 21 CEST ↗

Rise to the Challenge · Season 1

event Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

Time-limited resurrection stone event following the October 21 maintenance.

  • Buy Resurrection Spiritstones (Season 1) with Kina at Wind Breeze Merchants.
  • Step 1: 30 stones for 25,000 Kina; Step 2: another 30 stones for 50,000 Kina.
  • Each step has a per-server, per-week purchase limit. Step 2 requires completing Step 1.
  • Official event runs until the mid-December maintenance window; verify exact game schedule before buying.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Steam announcement · Rise to the Challenge ↗

Resurrection Spiritstone (Season 1)

item Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

A limited-period item sold during the Rise to the Challenge event.

  • A 30-stone Step 1 pack costs 25,000 Kina.
  • The 30-stone Step 2 pack costs 50,000 Kina.
  • Limited-period stones are used before permanent bound stones when resurrecting.
  • Event stones are non-tradable, and NC specifies a mid-December removal schedule.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Steam announcement · Rise to the Challenge ↗

Wind Breeze Merchants

shop Официальный источник · Проверено: 2026-10-22

In-game shop category selling temporary event Resurrection Spiritstones.

  • Open Shop > Wind Breeze Merchants during the Rise to the Challenge event.
  • The step-up packs are limited per server per week.

Связанные объекты

Официальный источник: NC official Steam announcement · Rise to the Challenge ↗

Открытый набор проверенных данных

JSON и CSV с источниками. Это наша редакционная база, не выгрузка клиента NC.

Records: 43 · Editorial content: CC BY 4.0 with attribution · Official game names belong to their owners.

Зачем связанная база

От предмета сразу переходишь к подтверждённому подземелью.
Узнаёшь о реальном исправлении навыка без выдуманных процентов урона.
Каждая запись имеет источник и дату проверки.
Использовать наши инструменты

Hard Mode Ready Room · Raid planner · Squad cards · All calculators